My First Post!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm very new to this, and want to learn a-lot more about this site. It seems to be a very good and new concept and could possibly go places. and since it's a popular thing to link your other social media's into this here is my YouTube account: https://youtube.com/c/DoubleDeeYT and here's a videos kinda verifying that I'm ...well me!

Here it is:

ABOUT ME!

  • In most of my free time i just play video games on my computer, or just mess around with stuff on my computer.
  • I also usually watch a lot of YouTube, which lead me to making my own channel. 
  • I also like to tinker around with computers. People will just give me an old computer they're not using anymore and give it to me. (usually it is not a functioning computer)

MY KNOWLEDGE!

This section is just stuff I know:

     (Significant) Classes I've taken:

  • STEM Class
  • Career Management & Advisement
  • Intro to Business and Technology
  • Java Programming
  • 3d Composition and Animation

    Random Knowledge: 

  • I know a lot about computer hardware and all the parts. I also know some about the software aspect as well.
  • I was a boy-scout so I have some of that experience too.
  • I am active and experienced in the Stock Market as well.

That's the end of my post! hope you enjoyed. Feel free to give a follow, comment tips and tricks, and up-vote this post... everything is much appreciated

 

Sort:  

Kind of a funny video, whether you planned that or not. More of that please. Enjoy Steemit.

lol, thanks! and not planned at all.... which is something I probably should stick with!

Try it, might be good. :)

Use the #funny tag under your posts. But only if they are meant to be funny. ;)

alright, thanks for the advice. I'll do that in the future for my more "entertaining/funny" content!

hey @doubledeeyt It's nice to meet you and learn about your personality and interests :)

welcome to the steemit platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

Steemit is all about helping each other with upvotes and commenting on each other's blogs regularly.

i would be honoured if we could follow each other 😎... check out my blogs & please upvote 😝

Team Work Makes The Dream Work 🤑🤑

Thanks for the comment and everything. So far the community has been very nice to me! ill definitely check you out!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @doubledeeyt I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the kind welcome, I appreciate every little bit!

Welcome to Steemit, @doubledeeyt!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you for the welcome! v=even if you are a bot, lmao

You're welcome 🙂

welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit :)

thank you! :)

Welcome to the community mate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52