How I found PEACE, PURPOSE, and HAPPINESS. And HOW you can too. A series. Part 1

Hello World

This is a brief series I plan on writing about how I found the secret to life and you can too. But this is going to be a journey that will need to be participated in by those who are not at peace or close but not yet there. 

Do you find yourself wanting more or not expecting to be where your at in life? Are you lacking direction or feeling lost? Do you lack focus and purpose? Are you angry or upset at how unfair the world is and wonder when are you going to get yours?

If so then this might be a series of interest to you. I'm going to share my story and hopefully you will learn how I did and how it can help you. But to get the answer you have to qualify.

First Question:

Do you believe in a Creator? If not. The next part of this series will explain why you should.

Please let me know if you do or don't, I'm thinking more than half of who read this believes in a Creator of some sort. Lets find out. Comment below and we will tally the answers.  



          

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Jicebof you to join us.

Welcome to Steem @dotcomyack I have sent you a tip

I hope you enjoy its my first day too

I do and i cannot wait to read the rest of your series.

welcome to steemit. I look forward to the rest

Welcome to Steemit, @dotcomyack!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Read the first paragraph of your blog and was immediately interested. I was raised in church and I have always believed in God. I pray all the time but have not attended church regularly. I can admit that I have found myself angry because the goals I have set for my life are not coming to pass.

Hello @dotcomyack I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69