A True Introduction

Hello World,

I'm a failure at most things I've tried, but when I succeed its appreciated.

I lose often, now when I do win I am both humble and gracious.

I live simple, yet I dream big. 

I can be frustrated or angry but it is fleeting and I live in peace.

I have no recognized achievements or talents, though I am gifted with perseverance and patience. 

If I could solve all of life's problems I would but I can only fix myself.

I would give everything I could to my friends and loved ones but  I can't afford that so I try to give them my time which is most valuable because it is limited. 

I want to make quality content for you to read but am not flashy or savvy enough. 

I have a voice, but its like I am the tree that fell in the forest.   

I am fascinated by almost all subjects and opinions of all kinds. You will be surprised. 

I am a father, husband, brother, and friend.  

I hope to entertain. Are you entertained? If you follow you just might be. 



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Thank you. I will follow you as well.

officially welcome.

Welcome @dotcomyack ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome my new friend

welcome to steem!

Thats an introduction!!! Welcome!!

Welcome brother

Loved this introduction! I seriously felt like I was reading about myself... It was also a refreshingly original intro. I think you'll have a lot to offer this community. I'll follow you and look forward to more quality posts. Cheers from Salt Lake City!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71