Steem is a joy!

I know people think I am a very grumpy man but I come to say that I am not. In fact to prove it I will show my love and affection for cats. I have the courage to do this because Steem is such a great platform and I truly trust the people on here. Thank you thank you thank you.

This makes me want to reintroduce myself, this time, with more shallowness about myself. Mostly of my kitty loving tendencies. Also I know this may come as a surprise considering the fact that I look so manly and strong and bold, so much so that I can't be soft and loving especially towards kitties, but I can assure you I am.

Now here is my kitty loving side in pictures:

679780.1432877411.jpg

photo.jpg

kittens-wallpapers-9.jpg

Thank you steem for letting me share!

Best regards,
Donald

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @donaldjrump :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @donaldjrump I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much, god bless you
God bless america

Welcome to Steemit ! those kitten are so cute) Thanks for sharing .

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit @donaldjrump! Cute kitty is adorable!

It's a pleasure to meet you @donaldjrump. I love the kitty photos.

Thank you , it is a pleasure to meet you too

Wow second introduce post in a row with a cat in it!!

Haha it is because cats are so cute

You got my vote! :]

Thank you very much ! I am now following and upvoting your content

I'm following your blog. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success here on the platform.

Welcome to Steemit Donald!

hahaha this made me laugh. upvoted and followed. good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55