Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dodoim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemit! Please enjoy your vote from me and I hope you return future favor!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

조롱박잔으로시원한막걸리한잔떠먹으면세상행복할듯합니다^^

조롱박 주인을 찾았네요.
바로 당신입니다.

조롱박에 약수를 뜨먹으면 좋겠네요.

감사합니다.

막걸리 생각이.... 간절하네요 ^^

조롱박 으로 막걸리 한잔 ㅋ............시원하게 한잔.

세개의 박이 정겹게
매달려 있네요
참 이쁜아이들 입니다

정겹게 모여 있습니다.
즐거운 하루 보내세요.

정말 예쁘게 매달려 있네요. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46