Hello 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160525_093649-01.jpegHello there ,
It's a good thing they have created this community. Where people around the globe can share their ideas, feelings, opinions. A community where we can learn from each ofher. Where we can help one another to grow in intellect, specially in awareness.
Hoping to learn from all of the members from this community. More power💪

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @dlaneir14 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hallo Friend @dlaneir14 you The Best
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello @dlaneir14. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Hello Dlaneir14 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome here @Dlaneir14 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to steemit @dlaneir14. Steemit your choice that very good for blogger. Your introduce very interesting me.You must to remember one thing that you have always writing blog in English no plagiarism, if you have some thing question, just enter to steemit chat. I have latest post about travel. If you like it, visit m

Welcome dlaneir14 to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67