Introduce DJ SODA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A young and cute South Korean girl has strike the world with her beauty, hot dance and her amazing skills in mixing recorded music. She is DJ Soda! Everything related to DJ Soda especially her videos have been playing again and again in YouTube. It hasn’t been stop for a single day. Her profile, her song and her hot dance with Redfoo’s New Thang song is now a huge wave on the internet.

  1. According to DJ Soda profile, DJ Soda’s real name in Korean is ???. She was born in the 90s and her age is still a secret. Most men love her without a single doubt but most women and gay hate her.

  1. All DJ Soda did was 3 attractive movements with New Thang Music, a little bit of DJ skills, and of course, with her angelic devil body and devilish angel face.

  1. DJ Soda bra size is expected at least D Cup. She was once tagged as “A girl walked out from the comic”.

  1. Haters or anti-DJ-Soda group will happy to know that DJ Soda doesn’t has a page in Wikipedia yet.

Check This Video

Follow Me @DjAli

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

OSSSAAMMM :* LOVLLYYY UPVOTE DN BACK PLZ :*

Welcome to steemit hope you'll like it like I do, vote & follow from me because you like music listen to my track on my blog succes!!
Steem on Dibaco from the little Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit !! I wish you the best!

Follow me
I upvote all your post

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50