introduceyourself: passion for vintage industrial interior

Hi there!

It is time to introduce myself: I am Sebastian and i live in the Netherlands. I have a big passion and that passion is vintage and industrial furniture. I have a shop where we sell vintage factory lights and indsutrial furniture. We also reuse old industrial materials to make new furniture.

DSC_3185.JPG

DSC_3935.JPG

The workbenches are also very popular, we restore workbenches and our customer use the workbench as a tv cabinet , cooking island and even as a bathroom cabinet.

DSC_3993.JPG

DSC_3758.JPG

I hope that Steemians also love vintage, industrial furniture, i will share some projects in future blogs

Follow me @dirtysambal

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome to Steemit Sebastian! I'm looking forward to seeing more posts about vintage furniture in the future. That's a niche I know nothing about, so it will be interesting to take a peek into that world ;)

Wow, wow, wow!!! I LOVE it. Definitely will be following you to see more. And welcome here!

Welcome to Steem @dirtysambal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Dirtysambal ! Glad to see you,hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @dirtysambal!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Congratulations @dirtysambal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30