Hello all steemians

Hei, I'm Diana and I don't know what to do here, but I will try to learn from you all and maybe I can teach you something in return!

19488860_676198452579504_1136242136565408903_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for connecting! I'm also new here from Germany, and joined about two weeks ago!

  1. After a week you can follow your stats here!
  2. For great tips I suggest checking out @allasyummyfood!
  3. To understand how Steemit works watch this video.

I look forward to reading your stories! :)

Welcome to Steemit @dianaghurz
Here are my tips how to get started.
Don't give up! At the begging is really hard, I know, even after the first week is really hard. Your work someday will be awarded!
Write what is interesting to you, not what is trendy!
Don't write more than 2-3 articles per day, try to write them short and interesting!

Welcome Diana!

Diana your welcome come, your such a pretty Queen. You said you don't know what to do in this great platform. Make friends, be active in the platform, take quality pictures of yourself in nice locations . send it in your blog and entertain us with your beauty. As time goes on, you will start making money from it. But have fun first . see you.

Thank you, I started to follow u!

Thanks you all, I will follow your posts and try to learn fast!

Welcome to Steem @dianaghurz I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30