Hello Steemers! :) This is my introduction for you guys and I hope you will like my Travel Blog!

Hello fellow Steemers.

My name is Diego Garzon, nice to meet you guys :). There is a pic of me.

IMG-20170704-WA0097.jpg

I am from Bogotá, which is the capital of Colombia. I am 21 years old and I study Civil Engineering in Bogotá. In a few months I am going to move to Milan because I will do my Master Degree in the Politecnico di Milano.

Colombia! the country of coffee, Shakira, salsa and beautiful, beautiful places to visit. I love living here. In matters of hours you can go from the cold weather of Bogota to a summer like atmosphere in many parts of the country, or visit snowy mountains and die from hypothermia! (just kidding). It is really a gorgeous country and I'm really proud of being Colombian.

Some of my hobbies include taking pictures of beautiful places, windsurfing, traveling and doing new stuff. By doing new stuff i descovered Steemit. I was researching about new cryptocurrencies and this social platform popped up. I was impressed by this project and the potential it has, so I wanted to sing up immediately!

As you can see I'm passionate for nature, travel and landscapes. I like especially going to places which are not very common, places that will give to me breathtaking experiences and moments to remember for my entire life. I am therefore going to be talking to you about some of the experiences that I've had, the ones that I find the most amazing and memorable and I am going to tell you all the insider information that I've learnt. Here you can see some pics of trips I've done. Hope you enjoy this and my next posts.

Good Steeming guys!

IMG_5676.JPG

IMG_20170701_110903193.jpg

DSCN0132.jpg

DSCN0056.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @dgarzongg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Wow welcome to steemit bro. Beach pic looks very nice.

Hello and welcome! I just gave you a follow and look upon seeing great content from you! :)

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Dgarzongg !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Thanks @marcelli ... I followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56