HELLO!!Steemit

IMG_20170713_212606_1.jpg

Hi steemit community all introduce my name deviaananda I am 21 years old I come from Indonesia I am second child of 3 brothers, frankly I am very happy to be part of steemit and I can together share my knowledge with you all.
Hope your friends can give you extensive input on steemit.
IMG20170625101233.jpg
Thank you for your kind attention. Please upvote, reestem, and comment. If you like the next post. @deviaananda

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

welcome to steemit @deviaananda
semangat untuk menghasilkan tulisan yang menarik dan informatif
saya asal indonesia @aldul sudah upvote kamu dan follow kamu
jangan lupa follow balik nya

Iya Itu tentu

Welcome to Steem @deviaananda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Saya sangat senang sekalai jika kamu memberi tip nya

Hello Deviaananda, nice to meet you! Be happy

Thank you@budshagaming

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Deviaananda ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hi Deviaananda I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Deviaananda . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47