Hello my Name is Desertcoin and i am a steemersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone

I wourld like to introduce myself with my first post here on steemit.

I am 32 years old married and live in switzerland. I am a PL/SQL Developer, i studied information technology and i am interessted in crypto currencies and new in this field. I want to learn as much as i can from the steem community about the crypto markets.

greetings from switzerland

cheers desertcoin!

Sort:  

i will try it out thanks!

Hello and welcome to steemit ! ''Wish you a very happy steemiting'' hope you have a wonderful journey
and you would be rich soon with steem it
you can check my blog i post daily on beauty and health tips @dailybeauty-tips follow for daily health and beauty tips

thank you for the welcome! i follow you please follow me back ;) greetings

hello bottymcbotface thank you for the welcome and the tip ;)

Hey @desertcoin, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

hi finance2nomad you are welcome to to join my team

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

im happy to be a part of the steemit famaly

Welcome to steemit !!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

hello kassie-vegas thank you for the follow i followed back

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

hi @razvan-stanciu thank you for the welcome nice to meet you!

Hello @desertcoin!
I work same as you in PL/SQL. I code in phyton too.
I'm glad that you found this platform
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

hi uday625 thank you for the welcome and nice to meet you i wish also all the best with your steem journey and hope to see more from you ;)

Welcome to Steemit @desertcoin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you bot-helper !

Welcome to Steemit, @desertcoin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

thank you moisesmcardona :-)

Welcome @desertcoin ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi khunfarang i follow you thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45