Introducing myself. Deon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on Steemit.

My name is Deon Thompson. I'm 25 years old.

I'm a gamer, I own 2 Xbox 360 ( a original white one and a black slim one), and a PS4.

The games that I own are: Call of Duty Black Ops III, Grand Theft Auto V, WWE 2K16 and 2K1y7, WATCH DOGS 2, Batman Arkham Knight, EA Sports UFC 2, Sword Art Online Lost Song, Dragon Age: Inquisition, Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, The Last of Us and Until Dawn.

I also have a few downloaded games: Mad Max and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Future Tone.

Here's a video that I made of me playing a song called Adolescence on the Hatsune Miku game.

Sort:  

Welcome to the moment, you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Thanks krisii, for the helpful tips 😁

Hello @deonmt92 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @deonmt92:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @deonmt92!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @deonmt92. I know you'll love it here. We're happy to have you.

Here's a follow from me to get you started building your audience.

Welcome to Steem @deonmt92 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @deonmt92!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49