Hello SteemIt, this is DenoxBlogger's Intro Blog! Hope you enjoy what you read! :)

Hello everyone, my name is Hector Vera, currently 29 years old and I currently live in Puerto Rico since I was age 13! I just recently joined Steemit and I am really excited to meet many creative, like-minded and intelligent people here that shares some ideas with me.

20170808_160738_HDR.jpg

I do have a lot of ideas I like to share on this new revolutionary social networking site that pays its members to post your passion and I am excited to grow my community here in this site. I will be sharing it little by little.

As for my introduction, I graduated my bachelor's of Computer Science and I currently work as a Service Desk Agent, Computer Services. While I was unemployed before August 2016 when I got my current job, I was freelancing as a computer technician helping clients that called me in with any issues with their computers.

I named my freelance business TechByte and would still work part time on this whenever I get clients calling me in since I have two other friends of mines working alongside me incase I needed an extra hand and divide the payments, here's the logo of my TechByte freelance services that I made:

TechByte.png

As for the passions I have, I enjoy traveling first of all. This year in 2017 I finally had the opportunity to go back to the city where I was born known as New York City a.k.a the Big Apple! I haven't been back at the city since I was 13 back in 2001. That's crazy... 16 years later, I finally got to come back to New York and you can imagine how nostalgic and happy I felt when I finally came back for a visit!

20170805_140256_HDR.jpg

In 2018, I have plans to visit the Philippines and in 2019, Japan a.k.a the Rising Sun! I am really excited and hyped to finally get the chance to visit countries I always wanted to visit for many years with the stable job I have now since August of 2016 and I must say God has blessed me with the job I have now. Very chill, great co-workers and I can be myself there most of the time.

Of course eventually I am aiming to become my own boss and make a living doing things I am truly passionate about and at my own time. Once I achieve that goal, I know I will have the ultimate freedom!

Which is why I am investing on Litecoins now. I have been investing on this Cryptocurrency since June of 2017 and I believe this cryptocurrency is going up to the MOON being the silver to Bitcoin's cold and faster too. But I will explain that more in details on another post later next week. But I believe Litecoin investing will eventually pay for my overseas travel! :)

Here is my picture I made on Litecoin, hope you like:
DenoxSeries Litecoin Thumbnail.png

I am also a YouTuber who does blogs about different gaming topics, mainly Nintendo. I am passionate about Video Games and collecting as you can see here:
Denox's Gaming Room.png

And as you can see, I also love video editing in Sony Vegas Pro as well as graphics design in Photoshop:
Denox Video Editing Preview.png

If you enjoy me showing off my Video Games collection, Puerto Rico Conventions, visiting different video games store in New York and Puerto Rico, Gaming Vlogs and many more related, you can check out my YouTube channel in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/user/DenoxkunReturns

Not only am I passionate in making YouTube videos, I also enjoy photography, mainly photoshooting different anime cosplayers and models I find whenever I go to these local conventions in Puerto Rico, here's an example of one I edited:

erza_scarlet_in_a_red_shrine_cosplay_photoshoot_by_denoxphotography-d7kms5a.png

I have a lot more I want to say but I will leave it here. So basically, I believe that if you are passionate in something in life, no matter who you are and your location, you can set out to do amazing things if you put your mind and heart into this.

Always be true to yourself and strive to be the best version of yourself. Never settle for mediocrity if you can achieve more and enjoy what you do regardless of what other people things of you.

Hope this motivates someone here to do things they always wanted especially if you aim to be an entrepreneur in the future. And any upvotes and comments would be appreciated for your support. I will make sure to answer every single comments here in a very meaningful motivating matter.

Any ideas and advice you can help me with to continue going strong on this site would be greatly appreciated!

Denox Hoodie Icon.jpg

So until my next blog on STEEMIT, I will conclude with this: Take care, God Bless and stay cool!!! BAI BAI! :3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @denoxblogger welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks a lot for the tips. I will slowly look into each of them to see the strategies used to make Steemit better for me :)

Welcome to Steem @denoxblogger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I appreciate the support! Thanks a lot for the welcome!^^

Hey there @denoxblogger! Welcome to STEEM :]

Thanks a lot, steemitlotteries! Hope you are also enjoying this site as well! :)

Welcome :)!
sup.gif

Love that snow creature! haha, what was it called again? :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @denoxblogger I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

That sounds good! Thanks a lot for your support and hope you check out my other blogs when you can so I can have your feedback on it. It will help a lot! :) I'll be sure to check your posts later too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44