The beginning of a new journey ♥

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, lovely Steemit community!

I am more than excited to start my new journey here and I would love to introduce myself.

Introduction

My name is Denitsa and I am from Varna, Bulgaria, but currently living in Berlin, Germany. I have always wanted to start writing and sharing my thoughts with other people… and seems the moment came.

18382621_266824953780219_8889236968639037440_n.jpg

I will try to present my life more with photos and videos, rather than with text, so you can jump in my skin for a few minutes.

I am born in this beautiful city, near the sea. It is amazing, big, full with young people and summer adventures. You can check its latest video with all the nice summer places here: (You will love it ! <3)

However, I wanted to explore more cultures, learn German and push myself into the unknown, so after graduating high school, I directly moved to Berlin with my boyfriend and that’s how our new home looks like:

q5aDNYU.jpg

I am currently an International Business student and at the moment I have a free semester to do my internship in one unique start-up, called conichi. That’s a photo from our last Team Retreat:

==============================================================

What do I like?

I have always loved colours and different shapes. Every time someone asks me what I want to work, I just say I want it be something with colours! I try to keep everlasting summer in my soul and everything colourful helps me to do so. My last favourite colourful photo:

You know how everybody has some addiction, hidden or not? Well… I guess mine is dancing… I am so passionate about it – love Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Zumba. Adore dance festivals and am ready to spend all my life going to festivals, meeting people and dancing all night long. Every time I dance I feel more connected to myself and feel so inspired, even after one party, that the energy keeps me motivated for a week! It is absolutely awesome!
That’s the next festival where I am going:
(For more information: http://www.romanticdancefest.com/)

In my free time I try to practice Yoga and Meditation. It helps me to stay on the ground and balance my spirits. My Instagram is full with Yogies, who inspire me so much every day. I have learned so much about being persistant and inspired.

My favourite motivational photo is :

==============================================================

What I will write about?

I will talk about all my favourite topics: books, sport, healthy life and will try to share the information only if I have experience it.. I am excited and I can’t wait to go deeper in the Steemit community and meet new people!

==============================================================

I really enjoyed making this post, hope you will also like it! As always, I believe I am exactly where I need to be – and now the perfect place is in the Steemit Community!

P.S.
Special thanks to one special person: My boyfriend ♥
He is one of the most amazing people I have met… He is always there, supporting me, pushing me and giving me strength when I don’t have hope anymore. Thanks to him, I have written this post and thanks to him, you are reading it!

Think positive!

XoXo, Denitsa ♥♥♥

Sort:  

Very interesting and positive. Keep the good work, young lady!

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to Steemit @denitsa ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @denitsa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Thank you very much! The lessons for beginners sound really interesting!! I will check them out! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank you! I may ask some questions in the future :)

Welcome to steemit! You will love it here looking forward to your post

Thank you! I am sure I will love it, I am really excited :)

Hope you are enjoying your time in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69