These 3 things are my greatest passions, which I want to share with you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

I´m amazed of being part of this great community, because I want myself to be surrounded by new, interesting people, who have a positive view of life and who can inspire me with interesting topics, ideas and opportunities. As I see it, this community can be a chance to improve my personal network, to gain new perspectives and to learn from one another along the way.

Nisi.jpg

My name is Denise, I am 27 years old, born and grew up with my 3 little siblings near Stuttgart, now living and working in Karlsruhe, Germany. My friends appreciate that I´m a sympathetic, openhearted person and that I´m open-minded, too. And yes… what I like most are crazy extraordinary activities and I´m willing to try everything once in my life.


That´s me with my siblings

While I went to school, I became interested in law, politics and human communication. So after my A-Level, I studied law at university for 7 years and meanwhile I started my vision of a legal career. I worked for the big company Robert Bosch GmbH in the field of HR and labor law, where I gained knowledge about the relationship between employers and employees.

Since the beginning of 2017 I´m part of another big company called Liebherr-Ettlingen GmbH, where I am gaining more and more practical experiences throughout both, employment and labor law as well as human resources. Thanks to this experience, I am improving my negation skills to act between employees and employers, ensuring that negotiations and disputes are handled fairly and above all I am learning how to effectively communicate with employees and how to motivate them.

These negation and communication skills are one of the things I like to share with you, because effective communication is in my opinion the key to any one's success.


Me and the “Liebherr-Team” at the B2Run Marathon in Karlsruhe, Germany

The first time I heard and read about cryptocurrencies, cash flow and investing, was thanks to the "Rich dad, poor dad" book of Robert Kiyosaki, which was recommended to me by a friend Tiziano (@Tizwa). I also started to play the "Cash Flow" game created by the author. I will write about both in some of my next posts. Anyway: This is a great book, so I defenetly reccomend it to anyone!

I begun to read several articles about crypto currencies and I also started to mine Ethereum to get a feeling of this (for me!) new digital world. That´s how I got in touch with steemit. I would love to get more informations from the community about digital currency and I would really appresciate any suggestions , feedbacks and comments about it.

In “exchange” for that I will give you information, support and advices for example about:

  • employment and labor law
  • criminal and “Internet law”

I´d like to discuss and write about privacy, data security, fraud and especially the field of plagiarism because I believe that it is a crucial topic to talk about in a social network.

In my spare time I love to travel and dance.

After having been to Thailand with my best friend in 2013, which was one of the best times of my life, I discovered my passion for travelling and would love to share with you all the wonderful adventures I’ve had during the last years!


5 days in the jungle of Chiang Mai, Thailand


I´ve also become an open-water Diver


Here it´s me on another trip, but I´ll tell you next time more about it …

As already said, my second passion in life is dancing: Since I was little I love to dance and everything which is connected to music. I even participated to several competitions in Germany and won a couple of them in the ballroom and Latin American dances and I aim to put some practical instructions or videos for dancing on my profile which I will record with my boyfriend (who does not know about it jet - and he is not a dancer ;) ).


Me during a competition in Berlin, Germany

Furthermore me and my boyfriend Marco are doing a lot of sports like fitness and jogging. Since September 2016 we also discovered hiking as one of our favorite outdoor activities. For those of you who are also interested in spending time in the nature enjoying wonderful landscapes, I want to share with you our experiences, our favorite tours and loved places.
Of course I welcome any new tours or suggestions from you.


One of our outdoor fitness activities in Karlsruhe, Germany. Can you see us? :)


Me and my boyfriend at our hiking tour around the ruin of Bergwartstein castle

Looking back, I see that I have written so much already - I better stop here for now!
I'd love to keep in touch with you all on steemit, so feel free to comment and follow. :)

You can also find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001149980009
Or on Xing: https://www.xing.com/profile/Denise_Kluch?sc_o=mxb_p

Feel free to ask any questions you may have, and thank you for taking the time to read my introduction.

Take care,
Denise

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @denise.kluch :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @Denise.kluch
Welcome to this cool community!
Nice post :-)
Following

Hey awesome- seven! Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and for giving me a positive feedback :)

Hey @inuk!
I like to follow you and I´m excited to read about your advices about Healthy lifestyle.
Have a nice day!

@denise.kluch Nice follow upvoted visit my wall when you free stay with me thanks

Good morning @shahzaibniaxi
I´ll visit your profile :)

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Hallo Denise. Willkommen auf steemit.
Bitte schreib auch auf Deutsch und mit dem tag deutsch.
Grüße @ulfr

Hey @ulfr vielen lieben Dank für deinen Hinweis!
Ich bin in meinem aktuellen Post deinem Ratschlag gefolgt ...schau dir gerne diesen Post von mir an und sage mir,was du davon hältst :)
Liebe Grüße an dich!
https://steemit.com/travel/@denise.kluch/denise-s-backpacking-trip-to-thailand-part-1

Welcome to Steem @denise.kluch I have sent you a tip

Welcome @denise.kluch ;)

It seems like your are enjoying your life the fullest and doing what you like ;) Keep it up...

Welcome to Steemit @denise.kluch!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

It was nice getting to know. Welcome to steemit, If you are interested in paintings/sketches and conspiracy talks or talks on Prehistoric and the medieval days you should follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51