My first time in Steemit and Today is my birthday!

Hi Guys, it's great to be here in steemit doing my posts and making my debut on my birthday.

'm Not much to pass personal information but you guys can call me Daenerys

I'm doing 24 years old am single and I live in New York.


 Out for drinks with Michael ❤ my drink is called Buffy The Vodka Slayer, so obviously it kicks ass. Hope everyone is having a wonderful day! 


I'm super in love with Spiderman and love cosplaying.      #maryjane #mjwatson #redhead #cosplay 


 Today is my birthday 🎂🎉
Officially 24 earth years old! Ready to spend the day with wonderful friends! 


I sincerely hope that all like me and send me quite likes.

follow my blog and follow all of you back

Sort:  

Hi, I'm flagging this post. If you can provide us with a verification picture, I'll remove my flag. You need to take a picture of yourself with a sign saying "Steemit" and today's date.

wellcome

First I thought, she seems cool. Then I thought, what if she's really a he, and he's fourty! But seriously, happy birthday! Drink up!.

Congratulations @denerislove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.5 and reading ease of 63%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Welcome to Steemit @denerislove!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57