Dear friends, I send you these beautiful roses!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here is my walk through the botanical garden. Beautiful photos and good memory!
I love nature and fresh air!
I try to visit beautiful places, parks and botanical gardens.
Let's save such wonderful moments!

3.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Very pretty beautiful.

Thanks, ))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wayfaraway from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Looking at this I am reminded of the botanical gardens in Kyiv, Ukraine. Where did you take these photos?

Yes you are absolutely right. And as you guessed?

I used to live in Kyiv very close to this place

thank u, the roses are great and so nice. it made me happier. thank u again

I love botanical gardens. All of these photos are pretty! Where is this garden located?

Thanks a lot! Kyiv, UA

Beautiful flowers. Thank you for brightening my day!

Thanks! )

Thank you for the beautiful roses.

I'm glad you liked them!

Your garden is beautiful! Reminds my mums garden in Sao Paulo 🌷⚘Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thank you very much! Follow you

Lovely post. Great photos.

Thank you! ))

For some reason my gaze wanders from the beautiful flowers, drawn to a different beauty... ;) Thanks for sharing

Thank you! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82