Hello Planet Steemit

Allow me introduce myself...again
My name is Deddy Ridwan
(read : Daddy Read One) lol

Im an Achenese People. Aceh is a province in Indonesia, South East Asian Nation.

Im a TV jounalist of Aceh TV, local television. Iam a volunteer for Humanity NGO, a father of a daughter, a nobody person...

I love to make connections with da internasional people..specially the the girls...lol

Salam hangat semua steemit Indonesia.

Please, Vote, Follow, Re-steem and the important thin' is make friendship and lets share our story..

Peace n Love

Deddy IMG_20170702_181752.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome! Wish you the best on this plattform! Steem on!

Thanx you...so much

Welcome @deddyridwan ! I hope you will enjoy your time at steemit..;)
Followed and upvoted, please follow and upvote back..;)

Thanx @suzanne
Danke
Mercy
Terima Kasih

Welcome @deddyridwan :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

welcome and happy to meet you.

Happy to meet u too thanx

Welcome to Steemit. Sounds like you've got a full plate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43