My very first post

Hello Steemit community my name is Debra Paige and I'm very excited to share with you my story and information.

I'm an author, personal trainer, diet coach and speaker. I will be using Steemit to share what I've learned through years of research and weight loss success.

16 years ago I lost 120 pounds, regained my health and transformed my body. (Before/after)

image

image

The lessons I learned are quite simple but extremely powerful. Anyone can recapture their vitality! I'm looking forward to sharing these lessons with the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome Debra. Great story. looking forward to seeing more posts. Upvoted & Followed

Welcome to Steemit, @debrapaige5771!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit Debra I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Hey, Debra! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

nice debra! welcome to steemit!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to the community, Debra! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! Interesting stuffs. Looking forward to your next posts. I am a newcomer to Steemit community too, follow me @myprimetime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97