Daniel Mark Collins: Acting Reel

What is up Steemit World!

My name is Daniel Collins and I am super excited to get started on here. I have heard some really cool things so I am happy to finally be apart. Most of my posts will be about my acting and modelling career with either upcoming shows or shoots. I however enjoy a much broader world than just this and occasionally, I will drop a cool piece of art, a sultry photo, new tunes or a personal opinion about sports or just whatever. I occasionally like to talk. And most of the time, I prefer listening and absorbing.

But today, I would like to start out by sharing my acting reel and a headshot. I would love feedback as always and please share it if you like what you see. mostly, just give it a watch. Have a good one!

![_MG_0156.jpg]![_MG_0148.jpg]_MG_0263.jpg
DMC

Sort:  

Congratulations @danmarcoll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @danmarcoll!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey,@danmarcoll let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Welcome to Steem @danmarcoll I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower. Kindly follow back thanks

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit @danmarcoll!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to steemit! I think you'll make it far here. This is a great post.

thanks! Just figuring this all out but I like it so far. Any advice?

Focus on your first pictures and titles of your posts, don't only look at trending posts, but also new posts and give a lot of comments, but genuine comments that you actually mean. 😊

I love being genuine. In person mostly, but even on the internet too...solid stuff! thanks a lot!

Welcome @danmarcoll to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55