Hello Steemit friends! I'm a musician and Blockchain enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends!

My name is Daniele and I came here because I'm a technology and Blockchain enthusiast.
So let's start this journey with you!


I'm from Bologna (Italy) and I work as IT consultant but in another life I surely was a pirate! I like photography expecially black and white portraits. I'm not a great photographer but I like to take shots with my Huawei P9 Plus that in my opinion has a great camera!

Some friends recording a videoclip. Huawei P9 Plus


I also like open source systems like Linux/Unix but my passion is the music. I'm a music producer and I like recording songs in my home studio. I play guitar, bass, drums and I also sing....well I try to do it! However I'm the producer of myself!
This is a song entirely produced by me, even the video. I hope you like it!

I'm happy for being part of this community and I'm planning to bring here even my girlfriend!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @danbadjar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! Upvoted too!

Amazing art here. I am in love. I like what you are writing. Awesome. Love it. Interesting. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Nice to meet you! Check out your post, the html is a little screwy on here. When you create a post you have to delete the markup part of your image in the html code section. I discovered this yesterday, and actually wrote about it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@legosnjoysticks/what-i-accomplished-and-learned-today-on-steemit-and-the-roadblocks-i-faced

You have some serious talent with that video. That is amazing! I followed you and look forward to your future posts. You can check me out @legosnjoysticks. Let me know if you have any questions about coding your posts with images. I may create a template and write a post about it.

Hey! I'm really happy for your help, but I can't understand what are you meaning with "delete markup part of your image in the html code section".

In my case the HTML for my first picture is:

![profilo.jpg]imageurl)

What do I have to remove?
Sorry but I'm very noob to this platform and the HTML editor here isn't the best

I'm a noob too. This is only my second week. You can delete the ![profilo.jpg]imageurl). Your image will still be there. Just delete all the text that does not belong that is showing up in your post.

Thank you! I did exactly what you suggested and now the post is showing correctly.
Never seen an HTML editor like this, I hope they will improve his functionalities.
Thanks a lot ofr the help. Followed and upvoted too!

Your welcome! I said the exact same thing! I really believe Steemit is going to blow up, but the user interface really needs improved before that happens.

hi there daniele! welcome to steemit! nice to see your post. I love photography too, but I only have mobile phone ahahaha. I'm into IT as well but found my calling at teaching.
ive follow you :)
if you want you can check my post and follow me back at @zhaiavee

OH! I don't know how can you do that! I can't stand adolescent students! ahaha.
Thanks for the welcome, Zhai.
You have a new follower. Have a good teaching!

well that's easy coz I love talking and sharing.
thanks for following :) let's keep bump to each other.
by the way are you already a member of minnow? :)

Minnow? No. I'm new to this platform. What is this?

Hey @danbadjar, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have recently posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thank you, everything is helpful for me!

Hello @Danbadjar !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Yeah you're right. I'm still trying to understand why the html editor works so and so...
Thank you for the welcome!

Hii, welcome to steemit.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you. I follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34