The Dailyphilosopher For Deep Thougts And Innovative thinking

Hello Steemit! I am so excited about this network since I found out about it a week ago and I truly think this is going to surpass mainstream social media in the next couple of years. I am glad to be part of this at the very beginning and see now most people here have great minds and are truly excited about changing our future in a decentralized way. Isn't it exhausting seeing our friends and loved ones trying to make each other jealous with posting way to perfect pictures?

What I am going to do on this platform is follow people who never want to stop educating themself, like myself, and share their knowledge. My hope is to learn and share information that brings people together in this divisive world. I am going to try to post daily about stuff I'm interested in such as Blockchain, philosophy, resource-based economies, humanity in politics, and other ideas related to creating more efficiency by using the Blockchain. We have the future in our own hands.

Who's ready for some fresh air?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dailyphilosopher I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! I'm new as well gonna follow feel free to follow and check out my stuff as well cheers!

Hello Dailyphilosopher I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome try to enjoy yourself. I hope you do satire. I will follow you.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome!!! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. There are so many niche communities where like-minded individuals can connect on a more substantial level than on other social media platforms. In fact, I only joined a couple of weeks ago and I rarely use Facebook, Twitter, or the others these days. They just seem vapid and shallow in comparison. Check out @philosophy-trail, there's a nice philosophy community here :) All the best and looking forward to reading your content!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @dailyphilosopher to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32