Sort:  

I really love how you are handling your mistake and making the best out of it. I believe you will reap the rewards of a father greatly as you become a good father. Welcome to this wonderful platform. Your baby will soon be telling you to keep s

That means a lot. Thank you! I promise to be a good father ;)

Welcome to Steem @daddyv I have sent you a tip

Welcome @daddyv . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Done! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, @daddyv!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi and welcome! Good for you for loving and living your authentic life! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! Have fun out there too!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

followed you! Hope you follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51