Hello!!! My introduction!!!

My name is Jason and I'm very excited to be joining this site.

I am a father of three girls and recently got married to a wonderful woman with two kids. We definitely have a house full of love. I've worked as an architectural project manager for almost 20 years and have multiple side interests I'm passionate about besides my job.

I love sports, fantasy football, poker, writing, and have recently become involved with cryptocurrency which ultimately led me here.

I hope to share all of those passions here on this great site and can't wait to get started!!!

17862746_1740084749351281_2547689062625883703_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Always positive!!!

Welcome to Steem @daddydomoto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there @Daddydomoto :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Daddydomoto . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you for the great advice!!!

Nice to meet you @Daddydomoto ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56