Hi I'm Cyrus

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

I'm Cyrus Wraith Walker, I'm a graphic designer and publication production artist. I'm interested in Crypto Currency, Gaming, digital art and Matte Painting. I hope to be able to contribute some interesting content as time allows.

You can check out my portfolio in the photo albums on my company facebook page, Cyrusfiction Productions, by following the link below.

Link
https://www.facebook.com/cyrusfictionproductions/

17903868_777397345762373_8544439690595274250_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cyruscoins!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you, Those are very helpful. I;m still trying to figure out the whole thing. I noticed that my steem power seems to diminish as time goes on. I thought it was supposed to rise. So I'm still trying to figure out if I have my wallet set up right, or what I can do keep things going up.

Your steem power (SP) does not diminish but the USD value has been.
Also your voting power goes down 2% each vote you make and takes 24 hours, to recover 20%

Hope this helps.

Great to have u here wanna read ur some graphic design posts😃 hoping u post some soon lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Absolutely if I can figure out everything. Writing posts isn't really my strong suit, but I'll try. What do you think the people would like to see as posts in your opinion?

Nice to meet you Cyrus just followed you! :)

And you too, thanks!

Thank you. Hopefully I'll get this whole thing figured out.

Hey. Welcome to steemit,love finding artists here. :) Here’s a little art contest I’m running in case you’re interested in joining and see you around! @lilyraabe

Hi Lilyraabe, I'll take a look. Not sure I have time to enter your contest, I stay pretty busy at GM Studio, and can't share most of that because of disclosure agreements. Plus most of my work is preparing files for print. I really wish they had a publishing tag on here. Any clue how we can get that up there?

welcome @cyruscoins cant wait to see some art works

Thanks Jordan, I'm really hoping to be able to start sharing on the facebook page some of the stuff we are doing with GM Studio. Most of the artwork on the page now in the albums are stuff from when I worked in the Horror Genre.


Welcome to Steem @cyruscoins.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! I invite you to read my Welcome Introduction.. Or my first steps on steemit #3 you may find it useful! Enjoy!

Thanks I will read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29