"introduceyourself"

Hi, my names Ryan. I'm new to crypto-currency I've been going hard for a few days no with no avail lol, but feel like Steemit is where the party is. Hope to meet some new people and maybe change my stars :)aaea7bb701a6e398ceddcce231a66225.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cyberbreath :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @cyberbreath and welcome to steemit!
Upvoted & Followed :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.Also feel free to check out and follow @dhingrapranay15 for posts on lifestyle posts and good passage of time.

Thanks and sure thing :)

Good luck Ryan! You can do it, go ahead!

Welcome to the family! :]

Thank you, everyone's so nice here its pretty cool :)

Thank you as well :)

Aloha, welcome to Steemit!!
I stopped by to thank you for the follow!!
I agree, the party is here!!
I look forward to seeing your posts. Followed :)

I love this site everyone's so friendly, glad I found it :)

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested in please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Welcome aboard, Ryan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55