About Myself :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! My name's Kiara and I'm a visual clothing designer. I was born and raised in Sweden but I've started traveling the world, it's one of my favorite hobbies. Some of my other hobbies include photography, cryptocurrency, and experimenting and documenting various drug induced experiences. I just recently discovered steemit and I'm hoping to use this account to share my thoughts with the world as well as discover interesting information along the way.

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Whoa! You've got me very interested with your drug project! I've never tried any drugs but I've always been curious about the experience. I'll look forward to your posts. Followed. I'm new too and I'm excited to see where this journey leads :) Cheers

Welcome to Steemit, @cxtzn!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @cxtzn :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @cxtzn I have sent you a tip

Sweet! Definitely follwoing your account! Looking forward to some interesting posts!

Nice to meet you. I followed you. I'd love to read about the clothing you design. Good luck!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33