Hi I am Cutrista in introduce myself new to this steemit media, surely you will become my new friend in this good media

I am Cutrista, who loves friends and experiences with friends

Hello a good friend in steemit
I would like to introduce my friend to in this steemit media ..
You can call me cutrista or rista, I know steemit from @ades and @curiesea in Aceh in Community steemit

My birth and my identity

I was born on June 1, 1994
And now I am 23 years old already
I still have parents and family, I was among my younger brother's siblings from 4 bersauadar one family, I was born in aceh, especially in Meulaboh city, and now still live in Meulaboh Aceh. Maybe you know about aceh that year 2004 was hit by a massive stunami disaster in Aceh causing the story of many of we brothers and sisters in carrying water,

Experience of my life already

I have graduated from Economic University, Syiahkuala Banda Aceh.
I have two jobs. A simple job and a happy job for me, I am a like see of flowers in steemi this so good, I always spill my feelings on the first writing on blogs that do not benefit past, I really love my work,

I want to plant flowers because we have to adjust that we all need plants despite the flower plants, what friend agree with my wish ,I hope all of us on this steemit will give us good advice blanket to save us,
This is a piece of aim that I made some if ago that's from me, to all my friends in steemit, always support me to be a good writer about steemit. thank you

My goal for the future with friends here

This is part of my mind for some time thinking about this nice media for me to know, for all my new friends in steemit I hope there is support for me, and I always support to be a good writer about steemit hinga we can be friends and salaing share stories And mafaat here, Thank you friend here is a bit much about my purpose to be in this media friend, thanks a lot friends from me @cutrista

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cutrista :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @cutrista I have sent you a tip

thank,s my friend
I like to make friends

thank you
For you my friend

Hello & welcome. Nice to meet you here, and very pretty flower picture at the end there! I love it here, and you will, too. The people are AMAZING. Xx, Kay

Yes, friend ,my friend
I am still new in steemit media is of course I still very short
Thanks for his visit

:). Thanks for your sweet reply! xx

ok,my friend

Welcome to the community, Cutrista! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43