Howgh Steem!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Howgh Steem!
HOW! My name is Vasilisa, i'm six and i am a real indian she-chief from Moscow. I have not yet learned to speak English, so my dad (and deputy chief) Cuckoo helped me translate my HOW to present it to your glorious tribe!
I wish you prosper without losing peace of mind.
The Great Spirit be with you!

Sort:  

wellcome

Have you ever fantasized about changing your first name? To what?

Real Confidence.

Enjoy your stay!

Ciao! Ciao!

Здравствуйте, Василиса(и её папа). Добро пожаловать!

How! Chief Vasilisa - welcome great pic xxx

Welcome to Steemit @cuckoo!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28