Finally the real digital r/evolution!

Hello and welcome to cryptric's blog! I am the product of a hyper inquisitive early environment, some random travels across the world, and more recently a search through my self in the universe. Every node in my life was an accelerator to where I am currently. An island in the middle of nowhere. In more ways than one! This is my intro to the new crypto revolution as well as the upcoming social reality as I see it through the reducing valve that is my brain. Each category is a node that I will expand upon as my blog develops. I am not only my "self" but also a piece of a larger puzzle. A hive mind of genetic communication across the rock that we reside on. Upvote/comment as you seem fit and I hope you enjoy the ride!

open-source-code-naslovna.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @cryptric🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here

Follow the following helpful posts for beginners and do upvote my recent posts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Do upvote my recent posts if you like them, i shall do the same
helping others and getting help back is what we do in steemit

Good luck in Steem
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact
feel free to ask if any confusion

Welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Congratulations @cryptric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45