IntroduceYOURselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I accidentally posted my introduceyourself obligatory post with the intrdoucemyself tag :(

I'm linking my original post here! Sorry my steemian followers for spam in advance!

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cryptotrendz/introducing-myself-first-science-post-about-my-work-creating-biosensors#comments

Sort:  

Hi @cryptotrendz Welcome To Steemit. This amazing House for bloging and good social network platform. Actually I will waitin for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my family. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have latest post about my travel.

Hey Joe, thank you for your support and your encouraging message, I appreciate it :)
I see that you are into photography, my housemate just started his steemit account as well and is a professional photographer. Just going off of your bio, you may want to look into his stuff as well!
https://steemit.com/photography/@maackel/animals-crossing-the-road-in-yellowstone-national-park

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @cryptotrendz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @cryptotrendz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Bienvenido! Has muchas personas de Venezuela on Steemit! Yo soy de Brasil :-) Yo escribo de fotografia, viajes y contos. Mira my profile y se te gustas sigue me. Gracias y buena suerte on Steemit!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85