Introduction about me & Why I Join Steemit ? & What is Crytpo-Reviews ?

My name is Fahad Alam, & I am 27 Years old. I am Professional Cryptocurrency, Commodity & Forex Trader. I belong from PAKISTAN. My Education, I passed MBA (Finance) , ACCA & CIMA, more I did Certification of SAP Business One & SAP (FICO). My Experience, I am working as a Commodity trader 3 years , Forex trader 1.5 years and Cyptocurrency trading from last 2 years. I mostly trade on Poloniex & Bittrex.

Why I Join Steemit ?

I spent 9 years on Facebook and 8 years on Twitter in return what I got likes, comment, share & some retweet and followers, and nothing in terms of monetary. In my view steemit is new Revolution of social media by connecting with blockchain it become a wonderful platform for those who work as content writer. I did article writing from last 5 years but I never get any expecting or desired revenue. Now I believe that finally Steemit, is right platform which give's value to my genuine writing content.

What is Crypto-Reviews ?

As mentioned in name 'Crypto' which refers to "Cryptocurrency" and 'Reviews' which refers to "Views" In general you can say I will give my views and opinion about those website which gives "Invitation to Treat" to users to get some potential earning from their website. I will explore the website features & functions in detail.

More I would share some information and analysis about those Cryptocurrency websites which are Legitimate or a Scam Project. Now the question may arise what would you got from this steemit blog:

1. What kind of Content Posting over here ?

2. What you will got after followed me ?

Alright let me try to clarify those two questions, Firstly on this steemit blog , I will write 100% genuine content which is not posting on anywhere else in detail, such as Crypto mining sites, Crypto exchange sites & Crypto trading sites. Secondly If you follow me, you will get the right information about cryptocurrency project. Where to Invest and Where do Not ? Most importantly which sites are legitimate and which are Scammers.

The reason behind that, I want to prevent the users from Scam Projects. Because in the early stage when I started investing on cryptocurrency website for earning. I also faced some big scam because I don't had a proper information and knowledge about where to invest. So what I learn from my experience is:

"If you want to Earn, you need to Learn" 

Who Am I ?

January 2017 Image

March 2017 Image

July 2017 Image

In the end, I hope everything is clear about me and about this Blog. Thanks for Reading & Follow Me!
  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks for Welcome.

welcome to steemit...hope you enjoy your journey on steemit and looking forwrd to reading your articles about cryptocurrencies, im trying to learn as much as i possibly can about cryptocurrencies because i belief it has a huge future potential..

Your belief is 100% possible in a Future, I would like to share all of my knowledge about Cryptocurrency on this Blog and Thanks for Follow me. Also I would expose the Scam Projects. So stay tuned!

Hey there @cryptoreviews! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thanks I read it and Up Voted your Wonderful Tips Post :)

u r always welcome bro...if u followed these simple tips u will b amazed of results @cryptoreviews

Hello @cryptoreviews. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks and I wish you to Best of Luck.

Welcome to Steemit Cryptoreviews :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks for Warm Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52