Introducemyself - My first Steemit post. Yeah!

Hi.

I´m Peter. I Live in Norway. A really great country to live in by most standards.
I´m an enthusiast. What do I get enthusiastic about? A LOT of things!
Food. Electric vehicles. Sports. Cryptocurrency. Fishing. Nature. To name a few.
Hope to engage and spread enthusiasm and joy on Steemit and hope also to learn a lot! Especially about Steem and cryptocurrency/tech in general as I´m quite new to this.

First this first post though, I´m gonna keep it short and sweet.
Just wanted to share the joy of having ordered a new car! A pretty sweet feeling! :)

It´s a beautiful black Tesla Model X 90D.
Skjermbilde 2017-06-22 15.49.19.png

Today we´re driving a Tesla Model S 70D (and been SUPERHAPPY with that) however with 3 kids age 1-7 we felt the need for a bit more space.
Second seat row is more spacious on the Model X and luggage space is insane.
Plus the Model X has the tow bar.

We chose the 5 seat configuration as luggage space is more important for us than having 6-7 seats.

Delivery is expected in aug/early sept. Will post more on the Model X then!
Will also post video on the Model S packed for vacation with family of 5 very soon!
You´ll be surprised to see how much this car can fit!

If you have any questions about driving/ buying a Tesla just ask. I will happily share!

If you´re planning to buy a Tesla Model S or X and need a referral link to save $1000 and get unlimited free supercharging, please fell free to use my referral link: http://ts.la/peter1677

That´s it. My first post! If you liked it I´d be very happy for a RESTEEM, Vote Up and a follow @cryptopet

Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptopet :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hey peter really cool first post, thank you for sharing and have great starting here

pls just ask if you have any questions

Thanks! I might take you up on that.. :) A lot to digest here the first days.
But seems like the community is very willing to help out. Very inspiring!

Welcome to STEEM!!!!!

Thanks!

Gleder meg til å høre hvordan bilen er!

Jepp!
Rapporter kommer!
Har fortsatt ikke fått endelig leveringsdato men ser ut som det blir en gang i Aug.

Gleder meg som en unge.. Og ungene mine gleder seg enda mer! :)

Welcome aboard, Peter! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you!
Your blog looks like something I could want to read. Following!

Awesome to hear that Norway is offering incentives for people to convert to EV.
You have some cool hobbies you listed.
Would love to visit Norway someday!

You should visit Norway if you get the chance!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptopet!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey, Peter
Welcome to the community. Your expertise on car, especially on Tesla, will be appreciated here. Keep posting.
Looking forward seeing your post.

Thanks a lot!
I will for sure keep posting about Tesla! (and a lot of other fun stuff!)

Welcome to Steemit, Peter from Norway! Congratulations on your new Tesla Model X 90D. Electric cars are the way to go! I saw in a news article (March 2017) that "Half of all new cars in Norway are electric or hybrid". How wonderful!

Thanks!
Yeah, EV´s are the way to go!
I think it´s more like 34%. But thats quite impressive as well!
The government made some very good incentives for electric cars some years ago and that helped a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83