Hi Steemit! Join me on my journey into the cryptocurrency, blockchain world and beyond

Hi, I'm @cryptoexplorer

Just joined the Steemit network and wanted to greet you all! 

Who am I really:

I'm professional developer and entrepreneur and I'm owning a digital agency.  Started when I was 15-16 years old, currently 26. Gained a lot of experience through all that years and I continue to work and learn to achieve my goals. Hard work and good pay, as developer, helped me to not have a need to work at standard 9am - 5pm job, with a boss, through those years. That was my intention, when I started and the reason I started so early. It wasnt very popular back then, but I felt that was the right way and the way I will feel more comfortable, the one that suits my goals.

Work hard, for yourself, so you can have time and enough money to invest in your ideas. Seems that went kind of mainstream few years after that. Because at the end of the day you don't work only to make money to sustain your lifestyle, but contribute with your skills, right?

We have so much potential! Constantly improve yourself, participate and create.

What content to expect:

Big part of the posts will be connected to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. I will share my experience, including what I learned along the way, some tips and tricks, so you can all extract conclusions and knowledge from them and improve even further, especially if you are investing into crypto.  

Currently I'm conducting a cryptocurrency experiment with set goal, which should be achieved following tailored strategy. Probably I will disclose that in some of the next posts. So, stick around.

My interests are: psychology, robotics, biotechnology and various other science areas, design, development, kind of a movie geek. so also expect such posts.

Follow, resteem and vote up. I really appreciate your support! Don't hesitate to comment! I'm @cryptoexplorer, thank you and see you on the next post!


Image by brlmk.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoexplorer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @cryptoexplorer I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

I look forward to your posts on robotics and biotech! You'll also find plenty of movie geeks around here.

Here's some help I've found useful for Steemit newbies:

Thanks @somethingsubtle will check them out!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you for your advice!

YOU WELCOME

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoexplorer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12