My Introduction.

Hello, my name is Brodie. (Also known as @btcvenom here! I decided to make a 2nd account!)

Where Am I From?
-------------------------.
Im from the UK. (I know @brensker IRL and was just helping with his post so this part is similar!)
uk-british-flag-waving-animated-gif-8.gif

My Interests
------------------.
I like to play football/soccer when I can, Although I don't play for a team currently.
I'm also quite interested in Cryptocurrencies, hence why ALL my posts are about them!
I'm also a gamer. Again similar to @brensker I play H1Z1, PUBG and FIFA

My Main Aspiration.
----------------------------.
A life long dream of mine has been to become a soldier! This will be turning into a reality within the next few months!

How old am I?
--------------------.
I am currently 16 years old but my 17th is just over 1 month away!

How Did I Find Out About Steemit?
-----------------------------------------------.
I had been speaking to @epicdesigns for a while on Discord about several different things mostly cryptocurrencies and this led to him introducing me to Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptobooty :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard, Brodie! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I'm following your blog. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success here on the platform.

Welcome! Upvoted and followed have a great day and all the best in the future! Looking forward to read some of your stories!

Welcome to Steemit Brodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52