CryptoBabe 💋 : Introducing CryptoBud - Week 1

CryptoBabe.png

Hello Steemians!

I would like to introduce you to our beautiful, CryptoBud! 💚

My honey wanted to give him a futuristic name. Since we are in the cryptocurrency era! And YES! I did buy some PotCoins! Haha! I was thinking about getting some HempCoins..but we'll see.

So, I'm not sure how old he is, but he's still a baby.
He was given to us as a gift from one of our friends. (Thank you!)
I'll be posting weekly updates on him to keep you in the loop on how he's doing!

As of right now, I won't be telling you guys what he is...we will wait and find out!

Image_a692a68.png

Image_eb1a597.png

Image_37342ad.png

Thank you guys for reading!
I hope you're excited as we are, watching our baby grow!
💚

Question!
Do you have any #marijuana plants?

tenor.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @cryptobabe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Cryptobabe its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @cryptobabe. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

What's up @cryptobabe. Following your page.

Greetings and Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58