Hi Steemit! I'm Benjamin, creator of http://crypto.press and cryptopreneuer!

CryptoPress LogoHi Steemit! I have been lurking here for a while as I have been developing http://crypto.press - which goes 'live' August 1st, wait - that's today! It is still lacking much of the 'meat' and form but the functionality is running 24/7. crypto.press is meant to be an information portal , more than that the ultimate vision is to connect that automated publishing platform with blockchains, smart contracts, and a fair voting system enabling pseudo-anonymous journalism from all over the world, created on and fed by, the blockchain allowing for the foundation of information decentralization and democratization to begin.

But, there will be a whitepaper about all that hubbub :)

I personally feel that the ideology of creating a decentralized layer for society is a needed step forward and look forward to supporting Steemit and will be feeding Steemit Blogs into crypto.press (RSS anytime soon @ned ?). I will also utilize Steemit as more of a side blog for my crypto projects.

I've been a full time cryptopreneuer for about 2 years now - most of that was spent developing trading and investment systems, Most of that work being wrapped up I found that there was a growing need for a strong information portal that was as close to unbias as a crypto-portal could be. The idea has continually evolved and I feel it should be a valuable service for many I hope you give it a look.).

I'd be happy to answer any questions! Looking forward to connecting with the wider Steemit community!

Beyond the code, I have been a lifelong entrepreneuer, automate everything I can, and have a passion for sustainability and technology.

Twitter

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to steemit benjamin bring your friends and family come here hehe

thanks! It has been tweeted!

That awesome mate . :)

I think you may be the first real person :) vote for you and thanks!

Looking at his post history... I've got a feeling he's not... But I am! Nice to have you, and thumbs up from me :)

Well oops :) Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @crypto.press!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

You're given one wish...what would it be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80