Hey Steemit! Let me be a part of this amazing Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys! I'm Yana from Ukraine, and I'm very happy that I've finally got to register here. I'm passionate about everything related to this new world of crypto, and I think Steemit is one of the greatest thing that was created here - a decentralized social network. Hope I'm not to late for the party, and we'll still be able to grow a community with awesome people here.

I'll be posting here all the hacks I've found and learnt about cryptos. If there will be interest, I'd post a lot about my hobbies, art, psychology. I'm still searching for more information on how to use Steemit.

Follow me. It should be a nice passionate journey!

Sort:  
Welcome to the family!

Welcome to Steem @happy.man I have sent you a tip

Excellent nickname, way to go.

Hey there Yana! Welcome to Steemit! :) You'll love this place in the long run. I hope you will stick around and continue contributing to this platform. :)

Welcome to the steemit fam! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Welcome to Steemit community! ;)

I followed you and upvoted your post..;) Please follow back and upvote my posts, if you like them :)

I'm newbie as well, let me know if you need any help, we gotta help each other..;)

Thanks, Suzzane! Followed. Agree that we gotta help each other)

Welcome to steemit. I'll give you an upvote on your first post to get you started. I hope you go far. 😇

Thanks) So kind of you.

Bienvenue, j'ai créé un groupe sur Facebook pour m'aider et échanger les upvote entre les steemians! Si vous êtes interreser, voici le lien de groupe facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1678539695787651/

Merci beacoup!)

Upvoted and followed. Welcome to steemit, Yana!

@st3llar

Thx @sr3llar. Followed back)

Welcome to steemit!

By the way: You are really beautiful :) shy

Thx for the compliment!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77