Hello Steemit , Introduce my self

I'm 45 , I am a professor of sociology and like to "think " society and social relations between persons belonging to a single group or the different groups that make up society.

I met the social network Steemit through my son Gustavo and I was infected by the excitement of it.

I have not found a category of Sociology , I intend to open a new category and bring interesting content to this community .

Sort:  

Hi Cris, Welcome to steemit. You brought the honor with yourself for Steemit that how talented people are joining this social network day by day. I hope that you enjoy your stay here. Overall, it worth to spend time in steemit.

That would be fantastic. I love sociology and psychology. Hopefully you can bring some professional analysis to how Stemmit works. Welcome:)

It's nice for you to join us!

Welcome to Steemit @cris.emilia!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49