Presentacion a la comunidad de steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola amigos soy Luis Céspedes creador y administrador del canal CRCoin y hoy me estoy uniendo a esta magnífica red social soy nuevo y me gustaría que muchos me conozcan un poco.

Es por ello es esque les pido me escriban para ir conociéndolos uno a uno y así llegar a ser buenos amigos.

además como les dije anterior mente soy un youtubers que explica temas relacionados con las criptomonedas y los quiero invitar también a que intercambiemos un poco de ideas para saber un poco más de algunas cosas que yo talvez no sepa.

bueno como les dije soy nuevo aquí y espero recibir una calurosa bienvenida de parte de todos ustedes y de la misma forma de mi parte.20170703_130814.jpg

direccion web con fondo-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @crcoin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Crcoin !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

hello~, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Bienvenido a la comunidad Luis

Welcome to Steemit @crcoin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steem @crcoin, hope you enjoy being a part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may help you find your feet. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on your posts!

Welcome @crcoin to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @Thidoan
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66