Just signed up for steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I recently found Steemit this morning. Still not sure what exactly it is but it seems similar to Reddit in a way. Anyways, I'm a YouTuber, I post gameplays (www.youtube.com/c/covertgaming), I invest in cryptocurrency, always finding ways to make and save money, and I'm with a company that helps people save money, and the fun part is you make money while doing it. Not much I need to say really, I'm still exploring the site.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @covert :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit. I have a number of articles on crypto investment. If you like the articles you read, you can comment or uproot or both. I would encourage you to network and engage with other users. This will help you build your income from the site. Best Regards, Max

Thanks, I'll check them out.

Welcome to Steem @covert I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34