Hello Steemit I am literally College Football

                    Hello Steemit I would like to introduce myself. I am literally college football. I mean American football for anyone out there not from America. My passion is college football I love watching the sport and I know a lot about the sport. I will break down teams, stats, games, etc. I want to cover the sport fully for we are a college football nation and I didn't see a lot of college football stuff on steemit so I am going to bring it to Steemit. 

Please check out my other account @jpperc here. I am in love with Steemit and that is why I have to express this passion of mine. SO Please Upvote and Follow @collegefootball 

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Wow thanks a lot

Welcome @collegefootball ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @collegefootball!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Awesome! Im a huge fan myself. Ill givr you a follow. Check out my oage and lmk what you think

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

PSU to the top this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45