Introducing myself to Steemit Community "Coliraver" Travels and Trekkings mountains

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

      "I pursue happiness and mountains responds to my Search"

    hello steemit followers and I have a few days on this, and there was presented to me, I thought that the page was a simple blog and nothing else, I know that is a deeper than just that world. I'm pretty excited not only sharing my stories if not reading a few articles I guaooo are great.

I am Luis de Colombia but grew up in Venezuela, will soon return to my home country, I am a lover of mountains and nature, hiking and camping is my main hobby.

I am a mountain guide in training and keen photographer of landscapes, in my instagram account here @coliraver same pseudonym that, I share many of those photographs that will take the landscapes in which I travel. my friends tell me Coli and some time went much ravers partying then there comes the nickname I have

besides my hobbits I am an administrator, specializing in finance, but I dream devote only to tourism I would love to bring many of you to know incredible places I know here in Venezuela and Latin America and show the best of our lands, and thus Through his eyes relive the excitement I felt the first time you visit certain places

I am leading a mountain group called "adventure without brakes" and the following animated image I created it as appreciation of this family









Sort:  

oh thanks lafona im really happy to be here.

Awesome pictures/locations and welcome to Steem. Would love to come down and go on a hike once you have your guide license!

im glad to guide you to a new adventure... thanks

To move through the mountains it is necessary to choose the right shoes.

its true, you need a good ones

"Adventure without brakes" nice quote

its the name of my group because really we do not curb with nothing

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Glad to have you around!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33