Hello Steemit! Hey, What You Doin' With That Crypto!?

Hello Steemit, I wanted to introduce myself to the community! I like crypto-currencies and have been mining various coins for the last few months.
TRUE STORY: I have an old account...somewhere...that has about 1,000btc or more in it! I cannot seem to find that account for nothin'! You ever seen "Stand By Me" with the kid trying to find his change jar under his porch? That's me looking in old email accounts, trying to find my login information lol. I don't know whether to cry, or just laugh my head off! I'am goin' outta my mind trying to find that account! LMAO!
Yeah.... I just might be going crazy thinking about all those bitcoins in that account, and I can't find the info to claim em'.... what's that? You smell bacon and fried skittles!?
Follow Me!....Down The Rabbit Hole....And Around The Corner, On The Right.... lol

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steem @coldplague I have sent you a tip

welcome to steemit @coldplague

Welcome @coldplague to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @coldplague!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Dude....I am SO sorry for your loss. RIP bitcoin. That's a tragedy . Welcome to Steemit

welcome fam , found ur steemit on Rog's livestream , #respect fam

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56