I Am Who I Am - Verification Photo

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi again!  In my short time here, I've noticed that verification photos are pretty important!  I posted my intro yesterday, but without a verification photo.  I looked like hell.  Today, I look better.  Enjoy!

My intro: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cobaltskky/the-half-made-woman#

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cobaltskky!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Welcome! (And Im not a bot^^) -upvoted

@stellabelle Hey, Stella! Lettin you know I posted, as you asked!

Excited to have you @cobaltskky!
Steemit is growing every day!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86