Hello world!steemCreated with Sketch.

There is so much of the world that I am not; but what I am is a story and from my perspective of it, everything affects everything.

I feel totally nervous about writing stuff. I am a lover of reading great sentences, the splicing of words together in a way that makes you think. In my mind this hub is the standard of how a community can exist and function/pay the bills all powered by crypto contracts. I Love it !

10345806_10152237463896782_5701290573900459801_n.jpg

I am an artist, I paint, with oils and stuff. This is my endgame strategy, I have the intention to paint and create until the day the energy transmutes out of this human shell I encompass into everything else. This is what I'm currently working on, they seem to take a really long time but I'm sure I'll finish one some day soonish.

19577325_724709217713430_4515181274639278857_o.jpg

I am a dancer, festivals! Tearing up the dance floor to the underlying energy of the collective mixed with some high voltage bass. Even if its just a wobble foot shuffle at the best of times dancing is tops.

I am a traveller, I seem be driven to the places I am suppose to be, and meet the people I am suppose to connect with. I have travelled up and down the Australian east coast going to festivals and meeting people and just living. I have come to the conclusion that I like the beach. I'm off to the United States next for an awesome line up up of painting, going on a train ride, eating ice cream and seeing an eclipse.

I have been influenced by movies and books, I own a bookcase. However, I don't have a movie collection.

I have been playing video games most of my life, and as a tool they are amazing to get me out of my head. I have played them way beyond boredom, I can zone in so hard the out side world seems to dissolve. Leaving the stresses of the past and the future out of the question.

I feel like I'm on a tranformational journey getting to know what consciousness is from a Blip of a perspective. Lifting the vale of reality through altered states and the new sciences forming around studing this, is deeply interesting to me. It excites me to see how conections are being made by crossing science and the mystic. The motivation that flows forth is nothing more then the essence of magik its self.

I don't think I am any different to any of you. This is why I am here introducing my self, High the name is Jack, and its time to for me to open the eyes which are closed.

Sort:  

Welcome! Wish you the best on this plattform! Steem on!

Congratulations @closedeyesopen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit family! You'll really enjoy the community and I'm sure that you'll meet others with similar interests. I'd highly suggest that you join the discord channels and steemit.chat site.

Good luck with everything!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Welcome to Steemit @closedeyesopen! Enjoy your stay!

Your introduction post was very interesting, looking forward to hearing more from you. Glad to see another sled dog owner. :)

In case you need some help how to start earning on Steemit, check out my 4 part step-by-step guide.

Thank you I found this information interesting, I will have to learn how to implement it.

Welcome to Steem @closedeyesopen I have sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface, lol.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome to Steemit @closedeyesopen!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @closedeyesopen!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29