Wait...It's not STEAM ? WHERE IS MY COUNTER STRIKE ??

Hello everyone !

I'm new here, it's an introduceyourself post ! So let's begin.
I'm Ced', I'm 23 and I love playing game, history and everything around informatique.
Few month back, I have begin to lose weight. I was around 160kg. I was fat as f*ck. Dieting, Workout & Good Sleep is my key to lose it. After 5month, I lost 60kg.

It was really hard because of my emotional fracture because, well, when you're fat, in general, you are addicted to eat/drink and mostly today, I think, addicted to sugar.
Even after 5 Month, I still can't cut off soda of my life without going berserk after two day. But I don't drink that much now. One drink is okey when before, I was dealing around 2L per Day.

I begin to workout around 115KG. I was really to afraid to hurt myself. After one month of working out, I still don't feel the change on some of my body part (Well, since I'm losing weight, I can see the change but, I mean, My arms don't get bigger for now). I think I'll need to readjust my protein intake.

I think here, I'll make post about history, politics & video games....Maybe I'll try to make post about informatique and I'll see what people want aswell.

Thanks for reading me !

Cheers !

Sort:  

wellcome

Congratulations @clinkambr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @clinkambr!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Ability will never catch up with the demand for it.

Delighted to have you here with us!

Why are all the frogs around here dead? -'Cause they keep croaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77