Hello Steemit Friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm so excited to be a new member of the Steemit community! Huge shout out and thanks to Dan Larimer @dantheman for making this all possible.

Who am I? My name is Brett and I'm @class5

I'm a helicopter pilot, poet, and adventurer. I spend my free time studying economics, the cryptoshpere, geopolitics, and human nature. I love Idaho, rivers, sailboats, and walks. I'm generally quiet in a crowd but astute, friendly but shy.

Here is a picture from work in Alaska. If you haven't been to Alaska you must go!

DSC_0230.JPG

Here's a sample of my poetry:

The Great Desire

The great desire we all share
Is our want to love and be loved,
That’s why death stabs our hearts so sharply.
You don’t get over death
You just keep moving downstream—
Water in a river on a journey to the sea.

Read more at desertidaho.com

Thanks!

U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks! Cheers.

Flying a chopper must be amazing! Welcome to Steemit.

Most days it's amazing, some days it's just work. Thanks!

hello!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Amazing photos ! WElcome to the community

Welcome to Steemit @class5 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @class5 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new here, I hope to see you around often! Great pictures.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43