Lets see where this leads to! Hello steemit!

Hello, hallo, salut & hola steemit community!


In order to take part in the great community of steemit I would like to introduce myself and invite you to explore together with me where the opportunities of modern social medias can lead us (as a community) to! 

So my name is Chrissini (or at least thats the name you can call me, I allow myself a bit of privacy :b), I´m a fairly young man (early 20´s) from middle europe. Apart from being a fan of everykind of physical and psychical movement, I am a lot into nutrition and involved into societys progression as I am working in the social area. As soon as I have the chance, I try to discover our planet by travelling and love the experience and way how people which are completly strangers to you actually tend to help you in the kind of situations that are likely to happen to you whlie you hit the road. 

Foto taken in Mauretania (one of my last travel destinations)

Anyway ... just recently I got to hear about steemit and in general the concept of crypto currencys and alternative banking systems via internet. First of all I was amazed in several ways of the chances bound to this joint way of generating money and helping all kinds of institutions and people theirselfs in the end, just by being online and active. The social, reuniting and enriching character of this concept leads me to the conclusion that it would be a pity for all of us, if we wouldn´t try to make the best out of what the are able to create. 

So within the next weeks, I´ll let you know and keep you updated about the progression of knwoledge considering the crypto currencys so that we can learn together about tha topic, as well some phillosophical input (may even regarding that crypto topic, as it appears to me that some basic phillosophical ideas pick that idea up, or even the other way around) and in addition to that I´ll give you some helpfull suggestions about nutrion and sports.


So steemit community, thank you for giving me chance to take part in this movement and I am sure we can enjoy ourself together! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chrissini I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the club :) In the words of Decard Cain, sit awhile and listen

Hello friend Welcome to steemit, another platform from other players who reward the posted content. Keep showing your work and i will wait for your next posting, do not forget to take a chance to visit my blog @novale. Stay tuned my latest content every day

Hi @chrissini, welcome to steem and have fun, you will enjoy it here ;)

welcome @chrissini! have fun!

Hi @chrissini.. Nice pix you got there. Thanks for following and rest assured you have my full support. Cheers..

Herzlich willkommen auf Steemit chrissini. Machs dir gemütlich und finde dich zurecht. Wenn du Fragen hast kannst du dich gerne im SteamSpeak Chat auf Discord melden: https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P :)

Hey buddy welcome to the steem it community. I like the introduction and the images too.

follow me & let's stay connected, read my blogs & upvote if you enjoy them :)

Team work makes the dream work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49